CONTACT US

Phone – 419-591-7010
FAX – 419-592-2339

Napoleon Machine, LLC

476 E. Riverview Avenue
Napoleon, OH 43545

Normal Receiving Hours: 8:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Inquiries: estimate@napoleonmachine.com
Purchase Orders: orders@napoleonmachine.com

Name (required)

Email (required)

Subject

Message

Loading
Center map
Traffic
Bicycling
Transit
Google MapsGet Directions

Napoleon Machine

Download Company Information

Machining • Fabrication
476 E. Riverview Avenue, Napoleon, Ohio 43545
Main Phone : 419-591-7010
Fax : 419-592-2339

Contacts:

Kevin Febrey, President, Owner
Direct 419-591-2963
kfebrey@napoleonmachine.com

Jim Govang, Quality Manager
Direct 419-591-2923
jgovang@napoleonmachine.com

Kyle Rickner, Sales & Marketing Manager
Direct 614-381-3166
krickner@napoleonmachine.com

Dave Rakay, Project Manager
Direct 419-591-2914
drakay@napoleonmachine.com

Anita Febrey, A/R & A/P
Direct 419-591-2941
afebrey@napoleonmachine.com

Dustin Roseman, Project BOM Coordinator
Direct 419-591-7006
droseman@napoleonmachine.com

RFQ’s:

Send to : estimate@napoleonmachine.com

Purchase Orders:

Send to : orders@napoleonmachine.com

Facebook
Facebook
LinkedIn
Google+
Google+
http://www.napoleonmachine.com/contact-us.html">
Follow by Email